NC Mountain Area

24 Hour Phoneline: 1-888-764-0365 The NC Mountain Area covers the following cities & counties: This area serves these cities and counties: Sylva/Cullowhee (Jackson County) Waynesville (Haywood County) Bryson City/Whittier (Swain County) Candler (Buncombe County) Cherokee Reservation, Clayton, GA Franklin (Macon County) Murphy/Andrews (Cherokee County) NCMANA 537 Fox Trace Dr. Sylva, NC 28779 If you think … Continue reading NC Mountain Area