NC Mountain Area

24 Hour Phoneline: 1-888-764-0365

The NC Mountain Area covers the following cities & counties:

Bryson City (Swain County)
Candler (Buncombe County)
Cherokee (Swain County)
Clayton, GA
Clyde (Haywood County)
Cullowhee (Jackson County)
Franklin (Macon County)
Murphy (Cherokee County)
Sylva (Jackson County)
Waynesville (Haywood County)
Whittier (Swain County)

537 Fox Trace Dr.
Sylva, NC 28779

NC Mountain Area Meetings

KEY: D: Discussion BK: Text Book Study C: Closed Meetings (Addicts Only) HW: How & Why Book Study LT: Literature Study O: Open (Everyone Welcome) SP: Speaker Meeting ST: Step/Tradition Study