Greater Sandhills Area

24 Hour Phoneline: 1-888-835-8801GSANC-County-Map

The Greater Sandhills Area covers the following cities & counties:

Elizabethtown (Bladen County)
Fayetteville (Cumberland County)
Lumberton (Robeson County)
Pembroke (Robeson County)
Pinehurst (Moore County)
Raeford (Hoke County)
Rockingham (Richmond County)
Sanford (Lee County)
Southern Pines (Moore County)
Whiteville (Columbus County)

Greater Sandhills Area Service Committee and Subcommittee meet the Greater Sandhills Area of Narcotics Anonymous PO Box 1107, Fayetteville, NC 28302

Paper Meeting Schedule

Greater Sandhills Area Meetings

Key: (Book) Narcotics Anonymous Text Study; (C) Closed Meeting-For Addicts Only; (D) Discussion Meeting; (Hcap) Handicap Accessible; (H&W) It Works How And Why Study; (SWG) Step Working Guide Study; (JFT) Just For Today Daily; (S) Smoking; (NS) Non-Smoking Meeting; (O) Open Meeting All Welcome; (IP) Pamphlet Study; (Sp) Speaker Meeting; (Step) Step Study Meeting; (T) Chairperson Asks for A Topic; (Trad) Tradition Study Meeting; (Cand) Candlelight Meeting; (Cpt) 12 Concept Study Meeting; (Lit) Literature Study